I-LAND - Season 1 Episode 3 : Episode 3

I-LAND - Season 1 Episode 3 : Episode 3 HD
00:00:00 / 00:90:14
Watch Now

Mnet's 'I-Land' tells the story of a brand new, global K-Pop boy group produced jointly by CJ ENM and Big Hit Entertainment. The reality series will follow the in-depth process of planning for and producing a K-Pop group in the form of a surveillance reality.

First Air Date:Jun 26, 2020
Last Air Date:Sep 18, 2020
Number of Episodes:12
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:Mnet, tvN
Casts:Namkoong Min, Rain, Zico, K, Hanbin, Seon, Geonu, Jaeho, Jaebeom, Jimin, Heeseung
Alternative Titles:Iland

Season List

Episode List Season 1